Join | Forgot your password?
Tattersalls Top Right Tattersalls Chelt Main Banner


Loading the player...

Anglesey Lodge Peronality Award


Colin McKeever and Wilson Dennison were announced the winners for 2016. They had an exceptional year with their graduates this season being responsible for 10 Grade 1 winners and over 20 Graded winners. Bellshill, Ballyoptic, Shaneshill, Battleford, Ballyandy and Yorkhill just some of the high class graduates they have had through their hands who performed at a high level this season. 

Video Category:
Horse racing betting on Betway
ITM EU SIFP Ofig Fiontair Aitiuil European Union
© Irish Point to Point Services Ltd, 2014. All rights reserved. Grangeclare West, Kilmeague, Naas, Co Kildare
Cookie Policy | Privacy Policy
Hosting and Development by HostIreland